Parish Councillors Roles and Responsibilities

Cllr Liam Stacey - Chairman
Allotments, Planning,  Acceptance of Office

Cllr Peter Mouncey - Vice-Chairman
Environment, Motcombe Meadows, Footpaths, Planning Acceptance of Office  

Cllr Simon Rogers 
 Finance , Acceptance of Office

Cllr John Taylor 
 Planning,  Website, Transport Forum  Acceptance of Office

Cllr Jason Hood-
Allotments, Play Area, Motcombe Meadows, Monuments, Phone box, Village Hall, Acceptance of Office 

Cllr Barney Mauleverer
Social Media, Environmental  ,  Acceptance of Office 

Cllr R Craigmile
Highways, Environmental, Acceptance of Office

 

 

 

 

 




Councillor contact details

Cllr Simon Rogers

1 Prideaux Drive
Motcombe
SP7 9NN

01747 852370

cllr.rogers@motcmbepaishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Peter Mouncey

Gadds Hill House
Bittles Green
Motcombe
SP7 9NX

01747 858496

cllr.mouncey@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr John Taylor

16 Hunters Mead
Motcombe
SP7 9QG

01747 850685

cllr.taylor@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Liam Stacey

8 Stainers Mead
SP7 9QF

0773 4791310

cllr.stacey@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Jason Hood

17 Grays Close
SP7 9QB

01747 228926

cllr.hood@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Barney Mauleverer

The Old Kennels
SP7 9HP

01747850999

cllr.maulever@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Richard Craimile

29 Willow Way
SP7 9QH

01747858344

cllr.craigmile@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Dorset Councillors for Gillingham Ward

Councillor Reports

Cllr Belinda Rideout
Cllr.belindaridout@gmail.com

 

Gillingham Ward Report Nov 20 

 

 

 

 


Cllr David Walsh
Cllr.davidwalsh@outlook.com 

Report on Planning Portfolio 

 


Cllr Val Pothecary
vpothecary@tiscali.co.uk