Parish Councillors Roles and Responsibilities

Cllr Liam Stacey - Chairman
Allotments, Planning,  Acceptance of Office

Cllr Peter Mouncey - Vice-Chairman
Environment, Motcombe Meadows, Footpaths, Planning Acceptance of Office  

Cllr Simon Rogers 
 Finance , Acceptance of Office

Cllr John Taylor 
 Planning,  Website, Transport Forum  Acceptance of Office

Cllr Jason Hood-
Allotments, Play Area, Motcombe Meadows, Monuments, Phone box, Village Hall, Acceptance of Office 

Cllr Barney Mauleverer
Social Media, Environmental  ,  Acceptance of Office 

Cllr R Craigmile
Highways, Environmental, Acceptance of Office

Cllr Mandy Mason, Acceptance of office 
Monuments, Phone Box

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Councillor contact details

Cllr Simon Rogers

1 Prideaux Drive
Motcombe
SP7 9NN

01747 852370

cllr.rogers@motcmbeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Peter Mouncey

Gadds Hill House
Bittles Green
Motcombe
SP7 9NX

01747 858496

cllr.mouncey@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr John Taylor

16 Hunters Mead
Motcombe
SP7 9QG

01747 850685

cllr.taylor@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Liam Stacey

8 Stainers Mead
SP7 9QF

0773 4791310

cllr.stacey@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Jason Hood

17 Grays Close
SP7 9QB

01747 228926

cllr.hood@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Barney Mauleverer

The Old Kennels
SP7 9HP

01747850999

cllr.mauleverer@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Richard Craigmile

29 Willow Way
SP7 9QH

01747858344

cllr.craigmile@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Mandy Mason

1 The Limes
Motcombe
SP7 9QL

07495 752446

cllr.mason@motcombeparishcouncil.org.uk

Dorset Councillors for Gillingham Ward

Councillor Reports

Cllr Belinda Rideout
cllr.belinda.ridout@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk

Counsellors report Jan 2020 

 

 


 


 

 

 


Cllr David Walsh
cllrdavid.walsh@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Val Pothecary
cllrvalerie.pothecary@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk